Phasemation

20th Anniversary

Distributor Information

Phasemation distributor list

As of Jan 2021

country distributor name website
Korea Bluetec bluetec
Hong Kong, Macao Audio Extreme Audio Extreme
China Audio Extreme Audio Extreme
Singapore X-Audio xaudio.sg
Indonesia Audioland audio-land.net (audio-land.net)
Thailand Comfort Sound
Israel Audio Zip AudioZip
Australia Pure Music Groupe puremusicgroup.com
Canada, USA American Sound of Canada americansound.com
Germany Axiss Europe axiss-europe.de
France Ana Mighty Sound anamightysound.com
UK Select Audio www.selectaudio.co.uk
Italy Ethos srl www.ethosfineaudio.com
Sweden Posh Audio Posh Audio
Denmark PS Audio psaudio.dk
Poland Nautilus Audio www.nautilus.net.pl
Russia Hi-End Center www.hiendcentre.ru
Hungary Limar Audio www.limar.hu
Greece Chameleon Audio www.chameleon-audio.com
Norway Duet Audio SA www.duet.no
South Africa The Listening Room www.thelisteningroom.co.za
Czech Horizon Trading Prague www.horizontrading.cz
Slovakia Horizon Trading Prague www.horizontrading.cz
Benelux Aspera Audio www.aspera-audio.com
Latvia Jasons Audio www.jansonsaudio.com
Romania Stereo Planet Srl www.stereoplanet.ro
Brunei LKC Evolution Co.
Chile Yahgan Audio Lab www.yahgan.cl
Estonia Elite Audio www.eliteaudio.eu
Vietnam DONG THANH - HOA PHUC CO., LTD www.dongthanh-hoaphuc.vn/